TESOL/Language Instructor Certification Course Dates

May 3-7 

Price: $349.00
Location: From your living room!
Schedule:
8 a.m. until 4 p.m. daily, Pacific Time
9 a.m
until 5 p.m. daily, Mountain Time
11 a.m
until p.m. daily, Eastern Time
4 p.m. until 12 a.m daily, Greenwich Mean Time
What to bring to class:
You will want to wear comfortable clothing as the practise sessions will involve a lot of movement. Please bring a notepad, pen and/or a device to take notes

July 5-9 

Price: $349.00
Location: From your living room!
Schedule:
a.m. until 5 p.m. daily, Pacific Time
9 a.m
until 5 p.m. daily, Mountain Time
11 a.m
until p.m. daily, Eastern Time
4 p.m. until 12 a.m daily, Greenwich Mean Time
What to bring to class:
You will want to wear comfortable clothing as the practise sessions will involve a lot of movement. Please bring a notepad, pen and/or a device to take notes

August 9-13, 2021 -NEW ZEALAND STANDARD TIME

Price: $349.00
Location: From your living room!
Schedule:
8 a.m until 4 p.m. New Zealand Time  
1 p.m. until 9 p.m. Pacific Time (19 hours behind. Starts Sunday)
4 p.m until 12 p.m. Eastern Time (16 hours behind. Starts Sunday)
What to bring to class:
You will want to wear comfortable clothing as the practise sessions will involve a lot of movement. Please bring a notepad, pen and/or a device to take notes

September 6-10

Price: $349.00
Location: From your living room!
Schedule:
8 a.m. until 4 p.m, Pacific Time
9 a.m
until 5 p.m, Mountain Time
11 a.m
until p.m, Eastern Time
4 p.m. until 12 a.m, Greenwich Mean Time
What to bring to class:
You will want to wear comfortable clothing as the practise sessions will involve a lot of movement. Please bring a notepad, pen and/or a device to take notes

PAYMENT PLAN-TESOL CERTIFICATION PROGRAMS

Pay In Full

Receive your certificate within one week of successful completion of the course.

 

Pay In Installments

Down Payment of $149.00
2 monthly installments of $100.00